A.Lange&Sohne

A.Lange&Sohne

A.lange & Sohne Grand Black
192 $
In Stock Product Code: 968-01
..
A.lange & Sohne Grand Classic
192 $
In Stock Product Code: 992-01
..
A.lange & Sohne Grand Lange 1
192 $
In Stock Product Code: 669-01
Mens watch A. lange & Sohne Grand Lange 1 is a luxury timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.A. lange & Sohne Grand Lange ..
A.lange & Sohne Lange 1
173 $
In Stock Product Code: 672-01
Mens watch A. lange & Sohne Lange 1 - this fine chronometer with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.A. lange & Sohne Lange 1 have wat..
A.lange & Sohne Lange 1
173 $
In Stock Product Code: 673-01
Mens watch A. lange & Sohne Lange 1 WS - a luxury timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.A. lange & Sohne Lange 1 WS is wa..
A.lange & Sohne Lange 1
173 $
In Stock Product Code: 674-01
Mens watch A. lange & Sohne Lange 1 BS - a luxury timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.A. lange & Sohne Lange 1 BS is wa..
A.lange & Sohne Lange 1
173 $
In Stock Product Code: 671-01
Mens watch A. lange & Sohne Lange 1 GB is a luxury timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.A. lange & Sohne Lange 1 GB is w..
A.lange & Sohne RICHARD LANGE "Pour le Mérite"
173 $
In Stock Product Code: 670-01
Mens watch A. lange & Sohne RICHARD LANGE "Pour le Mérite" is a luxurious timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.A. lange ..
A.lange&Sohne 1815 Mens WG
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 234-01
Mens watch A. lange&Sohne 1815 Mens WG is a luxury timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.A. lange&Sohne 1815 Mens WG is w..
A.lange&Sohne Datograph Perpetual
768 $
In Stock Product Code: 657-01
Mens watch A. lange&Sohne Datograph Perpetual is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.A. lange&Sohne Datograph Perpet..
A.Lange&Sohne Datograph Perpetual
768 $
In Stock Product Code: 913-01
..
Showing 1 to 11 of 11 (1 Pages)

A. Lange & Söhne is a world-famous German watch manufacturer specializing in the manufacture of luxury products, where each model is a masterpiece of watchmaking and each line is perfect. You can buy A. Lange & Söhne watches in the Lux33 online store with delivery Worldwide.

Formation of A. Lange & Söhne

The history of the brand began back in 1845, with the founding of the Lange & Cie manufactory in Glashütte by Ferdinand Adolf Lange. At that time, the company was producing comfortable pocket watches. During World War II, production was redesigned to produce military watches, in particular for pilots. In 1948, production was closed by the Soviet government.

The manufactory found its second life in 1990, when the great-grandson of the founder of the company, Walter Lange, decided to restore the family business. And already in 1994, the first collection with the A. Lange & Söhne logo was released.

Popular collections by A. Lange & Söhne

Lange 1 is a brand symbol and design example for all subsequent collections.

Grand Lange 1 - the collection is distinguished by more massive body dimensions and asymmetric arrangement of elements.

1815 is a favorite of fans of the brand; as part of the series, classic branded watches with a thin case are presented.

Datograph Perpetual - a lineup with advanced functionality, which includes a calendar, chronograph, date window and power reserve.

Saxonia is the brand's most elegant and presentable line.

A. Lange & Söhne: Do Not Stop

The manufacture, in addition to the release of new collections, does not cease to expand existing ones. For each anniversary, the company marks the release of new models in a more sophisticated design and with various innovations. For example, on the occasion of the 25th anniversary, the Grand Lange 1 collection has replenished with the limited novelty 25th Anniversary. A feature of the model is the combination of a white gold case and a dark blue alligator leather strap with silver stitching.

Lux33 online store will help you to buy high-quality watches cheaply with a guarantee. Here you will find A.lange & SohneGrand Lange 1 models of the brand's most popular collection, Datograph Perpetual with additional features and many others. We will deliver your order quickly!

A.Lange&Sohne

A.Lange&Sohne

A.lange & Sohne Grand Classic
9 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 992-01
..
A.lange & Sohne Grand Lange 1
9 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 669-01
Мужские часы A.lange & Sohne Grand Lange 1 - это элитный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.A.lange & Sohne Grand Lange..
A.lange & Sohne Grand Lange 1
9 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 968-01
..
A.lange & Sohne Lange 1 BS
8 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 674-01
Мужские часы A.lange & Sohne Lange 1 BS - это элитный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.A.lange & Sohne Lange 1 BS обл..
A.lange & Sohne Lange 1 GB
8 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 671-01
Мужские часы A.lange & Sohne Lange 1 GB - это элитный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.A.lange & Sohne Lange 1 GB обл..
A.lange & Sohne Lange 1 GW
8 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 672-01
Мужские часы A.lange & Sohne Lange 1 - это элитный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.A.lange & Sohne Lange 1 обладают ..
A.lange & Sohne Lange 1 WS
8 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 673-01
Мужские часы A.lange & Sohne Lange 1 WS - это элитный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.A.lange & Sohne Lange 1 WS обл..
A.lange & Sohne RICHARD LANGE "Pour le Mérite"
8 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 670-01
Мужские часы A.lange & Sohne RICHARD LANGE "Pour le Mérite" - это элитный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.A.lange & ..
A.lange&Sohne 1815 Mens WG
6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 234-01
Мужские часы A.lange&Sohne 1815 Mens WG - это элитный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.A.lange&Sohne 1815 Mens WG обл..
A.lange&Sohne Datograph Perpetual Gold
39 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 657-01
Мужские часы A.lange&Sohne Datograph Perpetual - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.A.lange&Sohne Datograph..
A.Lange&Sohne Datograph Perpetual Silver
39 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 913-01
Мужские часы A.Lange&Sohne Datograph Perpetual Silver - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.   Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца..
Показано с 1 по 11 из 11 (всего 1 страниц)

A. Lange & Söhne - всемирно известная немецкая часовая мануфактура, которая специализируется на производстве изделий люкс класса, где каждая модель является шедевром часового искусства, а каждая линия подобна совершенству. Часы A. Lange & Söhne купить в Нижнем Новгороде, Москве, СПб, Новосибирске по сниженной цене вы можете в интернет-магазине Lux33.

Становление компании A. Lange & Söhne

История бренда началась в далеком 1845 году, с основания Фердинандом Адольфом Ланге мануфактуры Lange & Cie в городе Гласхютте. В то время компания производила удобные карманные часы. Во время второй мировой войны производство было перепрофилировано на выпуск наручных военных часов, в частности, для пилотов. В 1948 году производство было закрыто советским правительством.

Вторую жизнь мануфактура обрела в 1990 году, когда правнук основателя компании - Вальтер Ланге, принял решение о восстановлении семейного дела. И уже в 1994 году выходит первая коллекция с логотипом A. Lange & Söhne.

Популярные коллекции бренда A. Lange & Söhne

  • Lange 1 – символ бренда и образец дизайна для всех последующих коллекций.
  • Grand Lange 1 – коллекция отличается более массивными размерами корпуса и асимметричным расположением элементов.
  • 1815 – фаворит поклонников бренда, в рамках серии представлены классические брендовые часы с тонким корпусом.
  • Datograph Perpetual – модельный ряд с расширенным функционалом, который включает в себя календарь, хронограф, окошко даты и запас хода.
  • Saxonia – самая элегантная и презентабельная линейка бренда.

A. Lange & Söhne: не останавливайся на достигнутом

Мануфактура помимо выпуска новых коллекций, не перестает расширять уже существующие. К каждой годовщине компания приурочивает выпуск новых моделей в более совершенном дизайне и с различными инновациями. Например, по случаю 25-ти летнего юбилея, коллекция Grand Lange 1 пополнилась лимитированной новинкой 25th Anniversary. Особенностью модели является сочетание корпуса из белого золота и темно-синего ремешка из кожи аллигатора с серебристой строчкой.

Купить качественные наручные часы недорого с гарантией вам поможет интернет-магазин Lux33. У нас вы найдете модели A.lange & SohneGrand Lange 1 самой популярной коллекции бренда, Datograph Perpetual с дополнительными функциями и многие другие. Доставим ваш заказ быстро!