Cartier

Cartier

Ballon ben de Cartier
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 682-01
Ben ladies watch Ballon de Cartier is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.   the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months. ben Ballon de Carti..
Ballon ben de Cartier
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 683-01
Ladies watches Ballon de Cartier Gold ben is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.ben Ballon de Cartier Gold wat..
Ballon ben de Cartier
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 340-01
Ladies watches Ballon de Cartier ben Bicolour is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.   the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months. ben Ball..
Ballon ben de Cartier
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 684-01
Ladies watches Ballon de Cartier ben Silver is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.   the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months. ben Ballon..
Ballon ben de Cartier
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 360-01
Ladies watches Ballon de Cartier Lady ben is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.ben Ballon de Cartier Lady hav..
Ballon ben de Cartier Chronograph
154 $
In Stock Product Code: 504-01
Ben mens watch Ballon de Cartier Chronograph is a classic timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.ben Ballon de Cartier Ch..
Calibre De Cartier Diver's
346 $
In Stock Product Code: 857-01
Mens watch Calibre De Cartier Diver's is a luxury timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.Calibre De Cartier Diver's water-..
Calibre De Cartier Diver's 300
346 $
In Stock Product Code: 858-01
Mens watch Calibre De Cartier Diver's 300 is a luxury timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.Calibre De Cartier Diver's 30..
Cartier Ballon Bleu Chronograph 3001
192 $
In Stock Product Code: 998-01
..
Cartier ballon bleu tourbillon
192 $
In Stock Product Code: 999-01
..
Cartier Drive de tourbillon
173 $
In Stock Product Code: 792-01
Drive mens watch Cartier de tourbillon is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.Drive de Cartier tourbillon is wat..
Cartier Roadster
173 $
In Stock Product Code: 685-01
Cartier Roadster men's watch is a classic timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Cartier Roadster water-resistant to 30 m..
Cartier Roadster
173 $
In Stock Product Code: 686-01
Cartier Roadster men's watch Bicolour is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.   the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months. Cartier Roadster..
Cartier Santos 100 Chronograph
768 $
In Stock Product Code: 590-01
Mens watch Cartier Santos 100 Chronograph is a luxury timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Cartier Santos 100 Chronograph is..
Cartier Santos 100 Chronograph
768 $
In Stock Product Code: 521-01
Mens Cartier watch Santos 100 is a luxury timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Cartier Santos 100 is water-resistant to 60 m..
Cartier Tank Louis
77 $
In Stock Product Code: 418-01
Womens watches Cartier Tank Louis white is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Cartier Tank Louis white is wate..
Cartier Tank Louis
77 $
In Stock Product Code: 338-01
Women's Cartier Tank Louis watch is a classic timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Cartier Tank Louis have water resist..
Cartier Tank Louis
77 $
In Stock Product Code: 346-01
Womens watches Cartier Tank Louis brown is a classic timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Cartier Tank Louis brown wate..
Cartier Tank Louis Rose
77 $
In Stock Product Code: 324-01
Womens watches Cartier Tank Louis Rose is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Cartier Tank Louis Rose is water-..
Cartier Tank MC Automatic
403 $
In Stock Product Code: 543-01
Women's watch Cartier Tank MC Automatic is a classical timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Cartier Tank MC Automatic water-..
Коробка для часов Cartier
115 $
In Stock Product Code: 562-01
..
Showing 1 to 21 of 21 (1 Pages)

Cartier is a special kind of high jewelry art. The purpose of the House was to combine watchmaking craftsmanship and the splendor of precious stones. Each collection is unique and impresses with the perfection of lines, the quality of processing and inlaid with precious stones. You can buy Cartier Replicas in the Lux33 online store.

Cartier watches: jewelry

Jewelry from Cartier was worn by the whole French noble since 1847. It was the time of balls, refinement and refinement that led to the heyday of the famous House. An important year in the history of the brand was 1888, it was then that the jeweler Louis-Francois Cartier introduced his first watch.

An interesting story is also associated with one of the best brand developments. Pilot Alberto Santos-Dumont, a native of Brazil, said that while piloting, using a pocket watch is inconvenient. And in 1904 the first wristwatch was developed, dedicated to the pilot and named after him. The pilot could see the time without distracting from the control of the aircraft. The model is produced in modern revision today and has extraordinary popularity.

The demand for the brand is becoming so vast that it goes beyond the borders of France and begins to spread throughout Europe. He began to use special demand among the Russian nobility. The brand collaborated with the most talented designers and developed new collections in various styles. In 1906, the result of such experiments was the first watch decorated with precious stones.

Cartier watch collections

One of the symbols of France’s victory in the war is the legendary model called Tank, created specifically for army commanders. By the way, this series is on sale now. It presents a collection of men's and women's watches.

In 1933, the development of watches in which to swim was funded. Cartier created one of the early models of Pasha watches in a waterproof case.

The network of boutiques expanded throughout the world. Watch designers did not stop creating new models, while the very first Louis Cartier designs were taken as a basis. The new watch was also still true to the elegance of historical models, which perpetuated the artistic heritage of the house.

Designers at Cartier House are constantly searching for new forms and solutions. And only one thing remains unchanged: sleek design and elegance of models.

You can buy high quality replicas of Cartier swiss watches in the Lux33 online store. We offer quality watches with a guarantee at an affordable price. Place your order right now.

Cartier

Cartier

Ballon ben de Cartier
6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 682-01
Женские часы Ballon ben de Cartier - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.   Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца. Ballon ben de ..
Ballon ben de Cartier Bicolour
6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 340-01
Женские часы Ballon ben de Cartier Bicolour - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.   Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца. Ballo..
Ballon ben de Cartier Chronograph
7 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 504-01
Мужские часы Ballon ben de Cartier Chronograph - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Ballon ben de Carti..
Ballon ben de Cartier Gold
6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 683-01
Женские часы Ballon ben de Cartier Gold - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Ballon ben de Cartier Gold..
Ballon ben de Cartier Lady
6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 360-01
Женские часы Ballon ben de Cartier Lady - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Ballon ben de Cartier Lady..
Ballon ben de Cartier Silver
6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 684-01
Женские часы Ballon ben de Cartier Silver - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.   Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца. Ballon ..
Calibre De Cartier Diver's
17 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 857-01
Мужские часы Calibre De Cartier Diver's - это элитный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Calibre De Cartier Diver's обл..
Calibre De Cartier Diver's 300
17 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 858-01
Мужские часы Calibre De Cartier Diver's 300 - это элитный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Calibre De Cartier Diver's..
Cartier Ballon Bleu Chronograph 3001
9 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 998-01
..
Cartier ballon bleu tourbillon
9 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 999-01
..
Cartier Drive de tourbillon
8 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 792-01
Мужские часы Cartier Drive de tourbillon - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Cartier Drive de tourbil..
Cartier Roadster
8 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 685-01
Мужские часы Cartier Roadster - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Cartier Roadster обладают водостойко..
Cartier Roadster Bicolour
8 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 686-01
Мужские часы Cartier Roadster Bicolour - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.   Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца. Cartier Ro..
Cartier Santos 100
39 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 521-01
Мужские часы Cartier Santos 100 - это элитный хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Cartier Santos 100 обладают водостой..
Cartier Santos 100 Chronograph
39 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 590-01
Мужские часы Cartier Santos 100 Chronograph - это элитный хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Cartier Santos 100 Chron..
Cartier Tank Louis
4 000 ₽
На складе Код товара: 338-01
Женские часы Cartier Tank Louis - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Cartier Tank Louis обладают водост..
Cartier Tank Louis brown
4 000 ₽
На складе Код товара: 346-01
Женские часы Cartier Tank Louis brown - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Cartier Tank Louis brown обл..
Cartier Tank Louis Rose
4 000 ₽
На складе Код товара: 324-01
Женские часы Cartier Tank Louis Rose - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Cartier Tank Louis Rose облад..
Cartier Tank Louis white
4 000 ₽
На складе Код товара: 418-01
Женские часы Cartier Tank Louis white - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Cartier Tank Louis white обл..
Cartier Tank MC Automatic
21 000 ₽
На складе Код товара: 543-01
Женские часы Cartier Tank MC Automatic - это классический хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Cartier Tank MC Automati..
Коробка для часов Cartier
5 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 562-01
Коробка для часов Cartier..
Показано с 1 по 21 из 21 (всего 1 страниц)

Cartier - особый вид высокого ювелирного искусства. Целью Дома было соединить воедино мастерство часового дела и великолепие драгоценных камней. Каждая коллекция уникальна и поражает совершенством линий, качеством обработки и инкрустацией драгоценными камнями. Часы Cartier купить в Нижнем Новгороде, Москве, СПб, Новосибирске по сниженной цене вы можете в интернет-магазине Lux33.

Часы Cartier: ювелирное искусство

Украшения от Картье носила вся французская знать еще с 1847 года. Именно времена балов, изысканности и утонченности привели к расцвету знаменитого Дома. Важным годом в истории бренда стал 1888й, именно тогда ювелир Луи-Франсуа Картье представил свои первые часы.

Интересная история связана и с одной из лучших разработок бренда. Летчик Альберто Сантос-Дюмон, родом из Бразилии, рассказал, что во время пилотирования использовать карманные часы неудобно. И в 1904 году были разработаны первые наручные часы, посвященные летчику и названные его именем. Пилот мог видеть время, не отвлекаясь от управления летательным аппаратом. Модель и сегодня выпускается в современной доработке и имеет необычайную популярность.

Востребованность бренда становится настолько обширной, что выходит за границы Франции и начинает распространяться по всей Европе. Особым спросом он стал пользоваться у Российского дворянства. Бренд сотрудничал с самыми талантливыми дизайнерами и разрабатывал новые коллекции в различных стилях. В 1906 году результатом таких экспериментов стали первые часы, украшенные драгоценными камнями.

Часовые коллекции Cartier

Одним из символов победы Франции в войне считается легендарная модель под названием Tank, созданная специально для армейских командиров. Кстати, данная серия, имеется в продаже и сейчас. В ней представлены коллекции мужских и женских часов.

В 1933 году финансировалась разработка часов, в которых можно было бы плавать. Cartier создали одни из ранних моделей часов Pasha в водонепроницаемом корпусе.

Сеть бутиков расширялась по всему миру. Часовые дизайнеры не переставали создавать новые модели, при этом за основу брались самые первые разработки Луи Картье. Новые часы все также были верны элегантности историческим моделям, в которых увековечилось художественное наследие дома.

Дизайнеры Дома Картье постоянно занимаются поиском новых форм и решений. И только одно остается неизменным: лаконичный дизайн и элегантность моделей.

Купить шедевры часового ювелирного искусства вы можете в интернет-магазине Lux33. Мы предлагаем качественные часы с гарантией по доступной цене. Оформляйте заказ прямо сейчас.