Franck Muller

Franck Muller

Franck Muller Casablanca
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 651-01
Mens watch Franck Muller Casablanca is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Franck Muller Casablanca water-resis..
Franck Muller Casablanca
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 294-01
Mens watch Franck Muller Casablanca GB is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Franck Muller Casablanca GB have ..
Franck Muller Casablanca
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 302-01
Mens watch Franck Muller Casablanca BS is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Franck Muller Casablanca BS have ..
Franck Muller Casablanca ETA 7750
461 $
In Stock Product Code: 658-01
Mens watch Franck Muller Casablanca ETA 7750 is a luxury timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Franck Muller Casablanca ETA 7..
Franck Muller Casablanca Geneve
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 222-01
Mens watch Franck Muller Geneve Casablanca is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Franck Muller Casablanca Gene..
Franck Muller Casablanca Master Square
61 $
In Stock Product Code: 358-01
Womens watches Franck Muller Casablanca Master Square is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Franck Muller Casa..
Franck Muller Croco
173 $
In Stock Product Code: 652-01
Mens watch Franck Muller Croco is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Franck Muller Croco is water-resistant to..
Franck Muller Giga Tourbillon 8880
461 $
In Stock Product Code: 542-01
Mens watch Franck Muller Giga Tourbillon 8880 is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Franck Muller Giga Tourbillon 8..
Franck Muller Lykan
242 $
In Stock Product Code: 277-01
Mens watch Franck Muller Lykan is a sporty timepiece with precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Franck Muller Lykan is water-resistant to..
Franck Muller Master of Complication 117
442 $
In Stock Product Code: 370-01
Women's watch Franck Muller Master of Complication 117 is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Franck Muller Mas..
Franck Muller Master of Complication 647
461 $
In Stock Product Code: 384-01
Women's watch Franck Muller Master of Complication 647 is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Franck Muller Mas..
Franck Muller Master of Complication №77
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 255-01
Mens watch Franck Muller Master of Complication n 77 - this is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Franck Mulle..
Franck Muller №30 Singapore GP
230 $
In Stock Product Code: 689-01
Mens watch Franck Muller No. 30 Singapore GP is a sporty timepiece with precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.Franck Muller No. 30 Singapo..
Коробка для часов Franck Muller
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 596-01
..
Коробка для часов Franck Muller 2
115 $
In Stock Product Code: 611-01
..
Showing 1 to 15 of 15 (1 Pages)

Franck Muller wrist watches will surely suit your taste if you are not afraid of experiments, go against the rules, and also prefer accessories that can be called jewelry. You can buy Franck Muller watches in Lux33 online store with delivery worldwide. Make an order now, the price is reduced!

Becoming a Franck Muller Brand

The history of the brand Frank Muller began at a difficult time for classic watchmaking, when quartz watches were at the peak of popularity. Not succumbing to fashion trends, the talented watchmaker Franck Muller ventured to open his own business. The master began by working in his own restoration workshop, the services of which were in great demand. But, in addition to restoration work, the master worked on creating his own watches. By the way, the first watch models came out under the Franck Genève brand.

The meeting of Frank Muller with a talented watchmaker named Vartan Sirmakes was fateful: together they opened a new watch factory, Franck Muller, which is known worldwide today.

In 1992, the brand was awarded the title “The Most Complex Wrist Watch”. The created models were equipped with a perpetual calendar, large and small battle, minute repeater, lunar phases and a 24-hour pointer.

Buy a Franck Muller watch

Why are the products of this brand so attractive? In a world where classic watches have standard shapes and colors, a three-dimensionally curved watch case, complex dials with visible pendulums, and inlaid precious stones appear.

The company is not afraid of experiments, it creates virtuoso products of special complexity, which every experienced master can repeat. The assortment of the Franck Muller brand includes many collections of men's and women's watches. In our online store the most popular of them are presented:

  • Casablanca series is a collection of elegant presentable men's watches that are chosen by many celebrities.
  • Products from the Master of Complication collection are stylish women's watches.
  • The Franck Muller№30 Singapore GP watch is an accessory with a sporty character and with a visible pendulum.

Have you decided to buy a Franck Muller watch? Do it at the best price in the Lux33 online store. In addition to a wide range of men's and women's watches, we offer you to order branded watch boxes by Frank Muller, which can be used as gift wrapping or box for storing your accessory.

Franck Muller

Franck Muller

Franck Muller Casablanca
6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 651-01
Мужские часы Franck Muller Casablanca - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Franck Muller Casablanca обл..
Franck Muller Casablanca BS
6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 302-01
Элегантный хронометр Franck Muller Casablanca по достоинству оценят стильные мужчины, которые предпочитают классический стиль и элегантные аксессуары. Купить часы в Москве, СПб, Нижнем Новгороде, Новосибирске очень удобно и выгодно, обратившись ..
Franck Muller Casablanca ETA 7750
23 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 658-01
Мужские часы Franck Muller Casablanca ETA 7750 - это элитный хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Franck Muller Casabla..
Franck Muller Casablanca GB
6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 294-01
Мужские часы Franck Muller Casablanca GB - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Franck Muller Casablanca ..
Franck Muller Casablanca Geneve
6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 222-01
Мужские часы Franck Muller Casablanca Geneve - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Franck Muller Casabla..
Franck Muller Casablanca Master Square
3 200 ₽
На складе Код товара: 358-01
Женские часы Franck Muller Casablanca Master Square - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Franck Muller ..
Franck Muller Croco
8 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 652-01
Мужские часы Franck Muller Croco - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Franck Muller Croco обладают водо..
Franck Muller Giga Tourbillon 8880
23 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 542-01
Мужские часы Franck Muller Giga Tourbillon 8880 - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Franck Muller Giga Tou..
Franck Muller Lykan
12 599 ₽
На складе Код товара: 277-01
Мужские часы Franck Muller Lykan - это спортивный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Franck Muller Lykan обладают водост..
Franck Muller Master of Complication 117
22 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 370-01
Женские часы Franck Muller Master of Complication 117 - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Franck Mulle..
Franck Muller Master of Complication 647
23 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 384-01
Женские часы Franck Muller Master of Complication 647 - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Franck Mulle..
Franck Muller Master of Complication №77
6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 255-01
Мужские часы Franck Muller Master of Complication №77 - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Franck Mulle..
Franck Muller №30 Singapore GP
11 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 689-01
Мужские часы Franck Muller №30 Singapore GP - это спортивный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Franck Muller №30 Singa..
Коробка для часов Franck Muller
6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 596-01
Коробка для часов Franck Muller..
Коробка для часов Franck Muller 2
5 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 611-01
Коробка для часов Franck Muller 2..
Показано с 1 по 15 из 15 (всего 1 страниц)

Наручные Franck Muller наверняка придутся вам по вкусу, если вы не боитесь экспериментов, идете против правил, а также предпочитаете аксессуары, которые можно назвать ювелирными изделиями. В интернет-магазине Lux33 можно часы Franck Muller купить в Нижнем Новгороде, Москве, СПб, Новосибирске. Делайте заказ сейчас, цена снижена!

Становление бренда Franck Muller

История бренда Франк Мюллер началась в сложное время для классического часового дела, когда на пике популярности были кварцевые часы. Не поддавшись модным веяниям талантливый часовщик Franck Muller рискнул открыть свое дело. Начинал мастер с работы в собственной реставрационной мастерской, услуги которой пользовались огромным спросом. Но, помимо реставрационных работ, мастер трудился над созданием собственных часов. К слову, первые модели часов выходили под брендом «Franck Genève».

Судьбоносной стала встреча Франка Мюллера с талантливым часовщиком по имени Вартана Сирмакеса: вместе они открыли новую часовую мануфактуру Franck Muller, которая сегодня известна во всем мире.

В 1992 году марка награждена титулом «Самые сложные наручные часы». Созданные модели оснащались вечным календарем, большим и малым боем, минутным репетиром, лунными фазами и 24-часовым указателем.

Купить часы Franck Muller

Чем же так привлекательны изделия этого бренда? В мире, где классические часы имеют стандартные формы и цветовые решения, появляется трехмерно-изогнутый корпус часов, сложные циферблаты с видимыми маятниками, инкрустация корпуса драгоценными камнями.

Компания не боится экспериментов, создает виртуозные изделия особой сложности, повторить которые сможет далеко каждый опытный мастер. В ассортименте бренда Franck Muller представлено множество коллекций мужских и женских часов. В нашем интернет-магазине представлены самые популярные из них:

  • Серия Casablanca – коллекция элегантных презентабельных мужских часов, которые выбирают многие знаменитости.
  • Изделия из коллекции Master of Complication – стильные женские часы.
  • Часы Franck Muller№30 Singapore GP – аксессуар со спортивным характером и с видимым маятником.

Решили купить часы Franck Muller? Сделайте это по самой выгодной цене в интернет-магазине Lux33. Помимо широкого ассортимента мужских и женских часов мы предлагаем вам заказать фирменные коробки для часов Франк Мюллер, которые можно использовать в качестве подарочной упаковки или бокса для хранения вашего аксессуара.