Glashutte Original

Glashutte Original

Glashutte Original Senator
211 $
In Stock Product Code: 690-01
Mens watch Glashutte Original Senator GG is a luxury timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.Glashutte Original Senator GG ..
Glashutte Original Senator
211 $
In Stock Product Code: 691-01
Mens watch Glashutte Original Senator SW - this fine chronometer with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.Glashutte Original Senator S..
Glashutte Original Senator
211 $
In Stock Product Code: 692-01
Mens watch Glashutte Original Senator SB is a luxury timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.Glashutte Original Senator SB ..
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)

Today, Glashutte Original is a luxury watch that retains traditional German quality and stylish original design. You can buy Glashutte Original men's watches in the Lux33 online store. The price is reduced, have time to make your order.

German precision and quality as the key to success

In 1850, Julius Assmann founded the Glashutte Original manufactory, which specialized in the production of luxury mechanical watches. Like all German watches, they had to possess the main qualities: accuracy, reliability and the preservation of watchmaking traditions. All this came to life in the Glashutte Original trademark.

Watches were popular and in demand, but with the advent of war, most manufactories either redesigned for military affairs, or were forced to close their factories. In the post-war period, the company was able to gather all its strength and re-establish the production cycle.

In the 90s, the management decided to focus on the development and manufacture of original watch movements, as well as produce luxury watches. The brand has won many international awards and has taken its rightful place in the production of premium watches. Thanks to this, in 2000 the company was acquired by the Swatch Group.

Swiss watch collections with German roots

  • The main products of the brand are presented in five lines:
  • Senator - products with a traditional design. Check out the Glashutte Original Senator GG.
  • Pano is a watch that combines tradition and innovation.
  • Spezialist - accessories designed for special operating conditions.
  • Vintage - watches in the style of the 70s and 80s.
  • Ladies is a women's watch collection.

Glashutte Original often produces limited collections in small numbers. For example, the Senator model was named the watch of 2000 in Germany, and the unique Tourbillon Alfred Helwig 2 model, released in a circulation of 25 pieces, has a case made of platinum and pink gold. In honor of its 175th anniversary, the company introduced the Julius Assmann 3 model.

Want to buy a Glashutte Original watch cheaply? Order them on the Lux33 website. Our online store presents exclusive Glashutte Original watch models. We will deliver your chosen model quickly to any country by all world.

Glashutte Original

Glashutte Original

Glashutte Original Senator GG
9 900 ₽ 10 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 690-01
Мужские часы Glashutte Original Senator GG - это элитный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Glashutte Original Senator ..
Glashutte Original Senator SB
9 900 ₽ 10 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 692-01
Мужские часы Glashutte Original Senator SB - это элитный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Glashutte Original Senator ..
Glashutte Original Senator SW
9 900 ₽ 10 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 691-01
Мужские часы Glashutte Original Senator SW - это элитный хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Glashutte Original Senator ..
Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)

Сегодня Glashutte Original - это часы класса люкс, в которых сохранено традиционное немецкое качество и стильный оригинальный дизайн. Мужские часы Glashutte Original купить в Нижнем Новгороде, Москве, СПб, Новосибирске вы можете в интернет-магазине Lux33. Цена снижена, успейте сделать свой заказ.

Немецкая точность и качество как залог успеха

В 1850 году Юлиус Ассманн основал мануфактуру Glashutte Original, которая специализировалась на производстве роскошных механических часов. Как и все немецкие часы, они должны были обладать главными качествами: точностью, надежностью и сохранению традиций часового дела. Все это и воплотились в жизнь в торговой марке Glashutte Original.

Часы пользовались популярностью и спросом, но с приходом войны большинство мануфактур либо перепрофилировались под военное дело, либо вынуждены были закрывать свои фабрики. В послевоенный период компания смогла собрать все силы и заново наладить производственный цикл.

В 90-х годах руководство приняло решение сосредоточить свое внимание на разработке и изготовлении оригинальных часовых механизмов, а также выпускать часы люкс класса. Бренд завоевал множество международных наград и занял свое законное место в производстве часов премиум класса. Именно благодаря этому в 2000 году компанию выкупает Swatch Group.

Коллекции часов швейцарского качества с немецкими корнями

Основная продукция бренда представлена в пяти линейках:

  1. Senator – изделия с традиционным дизайном. Обратите внимание на модель Glashutte Original Senator GG.
  2. Pano – часы, которые соединяют в себе традиции и инновации.
  3. Spezialist – аксессуары, предназначенные для особых условий эксплуатации.
  4. Vintage – часы в стиле 70-х и 80-х годов.
  5. Ladies – женская коллекция часов.

Компания Glashutte Original часто выпускает лимитированные коллекции в небольшом количестве экземпляров. Например, модель Senator названа часами 2000 года в Германии, а уникальная модель Tourbillon Alfred Helwig 2, выпущенная тиражом в 25 экземпляров, имеет корпус из платины и розового золота. В честь 175-ти летия компания представила модель Julius Assmann 3.

Хотите купить часы Glashutte Original недорого? Заказывайте их на сайте Lux33. В нашем интернет-магазине представлены эксклюзивные модели часов Glashutte Original. Мы доставим выбранную вами модель быстро в любой город России.