Jaeger LeCoultre

Jaeger LeCoultre

Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon
269 $
In Stock Product Code: 717-01
Mens watch Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon GW is a classic timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.Jaeger-LeCoultre Mast..
Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon
269 $
In Stock Product Code: 734-01
Mens watch Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon GB is a classic timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.Jaeger-LeCoultre Mast..
Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon
269 $
In Stock Product Code: 735-01
..
Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon
269 $
In Stock Product Code: 736-01
Mens watch Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon SW is a classic timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.Jaeger-LeCoultre Mast..
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)

Today, a watch is not just an accessory, but a luxury item that can fully reflect the character of its owner, its taste and ambitions. Jaeger LeCoultre is a Swiss luxury watch for those who value tradition and admire perfect shapes. You can buy replicas of Jaeger LeCoultre swiss watches men's watches in Lux33 online store.

Jaeger LeCoultre: 1000 hours quality test

The founder of this watch company was Antoine LeCultre. In 1833, he founded a watch factory. After some time, the company launched over 100 watch movements. And after the sons of the founder joined the business, under the brand Jaeger LeCoultre began to produce chronographs, calendars, repeaters.

Now the company specializes in producing elegant classic watches for men and women.

Absolutely all products of Zhezher LeKultr undergo quality tests that guarantee you reliable operation of the mechanism, which is resistant to temperature and atmospheric pressure changes, the influence of magnetic fields and high shock loads. Each stage of production involves monitoring and passing tests. Particular attention is paid to meeting chronometric standards and range. Such an inscription on the inside of the watch indicates the successful completion of all tests.

The process of creating watch masterpieces begins with a simple sketch with a pencil on plain white paper. Next, the wizard manually assemble and decorate the mechanism. The transmission and axles are supported by artificial rubies, which are installed in the final assembly process.

Watch models that surprised all watchmaking fans

  • Rendez-Vous Sonatina is a female model of watches, the dial of which is decorated with easily soaring butterflies and delicate orchid flowers.
  • Atmos Transparente is an art deco desk clock based on temperature fluctuations in a room.
  • Master Ultra Thin Tourbillon is an ultra-thin tourbillon watch presented in our store in several versions.
  • Rendez-Vous Moon - a watch in pink gold inlaid with precious stones and with an artistically designed indicator of the moon phases.
  • Reverso Tribute Enamel - a collection dedicated to great artists. On the back of the watch are works of art from the famous artist Alfons Mucha.

You can buy a Jaeger LeCoultre watch cheaply in the Lux33 online store. We provide a guarantee for all products. Order delivery of goods to any countries by DHL

Jaeger LeCoultre

Jaeger LeCoultre

Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon BS
13 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 735-01
Мужские часы Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon BS - это классический хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Jaeger..
Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon GB
13 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 734-01
Мужские часы Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon GB - это классический хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Jaeger..
Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon GW
13 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 717-01
Мужские часы Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon GW - это классический хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Jaeger..
Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon SW
13 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 736-01
Мужские часы Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon SW - это классический хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Jaeger..
Показано с 1 по 4 из 4 (всего 1 страниц)

Сегодня часы - это не просто аксессуар, а предмет роскоши, который может в полной мере отражать характер своего владельца, его вкус и амбиции. Jaeger LeCoultre - швейцарские часы люкс класса для тех, кто ценит традиции и восхищается идеальными формами. Мужские часы Jaeger LeCoultre купить в Нижнем Новгороде, Москве, СПб, Новосибирске, цена которых снижена, вы можете в интернет-магазине Lux33.

Jaeger LeCoultre: тест качества «1000 часов»

Основателем этой часовой компании был Антуан ЛеКультр. В 1833 году он основал фабрику по производству часов. Спустя некоторое время компанией были запущены свыше 100 часовых механизмов. А после того как к делу присоединились сыновья основателя, под брендом Jaeger LeCoultre стали выпускать хронографы, календари, репетиры.

Сейчас компания специализируется на производстве элегантных классических часов для мужчин и женщин.

Абсолютно все изделия Жежер ЛеКультр проходит качественные испытания, которые гарантируют вам надежную работу механизма, устойчивого к перепадам температур и атмосферного давления, влиянию магнитных полей и высоких ударных нагрузок. Каждый этап производства предусматривает контроль и прохождение испытаний. Особое внимание уделяется соответствию хронометрическим стандартам и запасу хода. Такая надпись на внутренней стороне часов говорит об успешном прохождении всех испытаний.

Процесс создания часовых шедевров начинается с простого наброска карандашом на обычной белой бумаге. Далее мастера вручную собирают и декорируют механизм. Опорой для трансмиссии и мостов служат искусственные рубины, которые устанавливаются в последнем процессе сборки.

Модели часов, удивившие всех поклонников часового дела

  • Rendez-Vous Sonatina - женская модель часов, циферблат которой украшают легко парящие бабочки и нежные цветы орхидеи.
  • Atmos Transparente - настольные часы в стиле арт-деко, работа которых основана на колебаниях температуры в помещении.
  • Master Ultra Thin Tourbillon - ультратонкие часы с турбийоном, представленные в нашем магазине в нескольких исполнениях.
  • Rendez-Vous Moon - часы из розового золота, инкрустированные драгоценными камнями и с художественно-оформленным указателем лунных фаз.
  • Reverso Tribute Enamel - коллекция, посвященная великим художникам. На обратной стороне часов изображены произведения искусства от знаменитого художника Альфонса Мухи.

Купить часы Jaeger LeCoultre недорого вы сможете в интернет-магазине Lux33. На все товары мы предоставляем гарантию. Заказывайте доставку товаров в любой город России.