Longines

Longines

Longines Elegant
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 716-01
Longines Elegant men's watch is a classic timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.Longines Elegant water-resistant to 30 me..
Longines Elegant Automatic
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 715-01
Mens watch Longines Elegant Automatic is a classical timepiece with a precise Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months.Longines Elegant Automatic wat..
Longines La grande classique
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 634-01
Men's watch Longines La grande classique bicolour is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Longines La grande cla..
Longines La grande classique
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 205-01
Men's watch Longines La grande classique White is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Longines La grande classi..
Longines Master Collection
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 232-01
Men's watch Longines Master Collection Steel is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.   the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a warranty of 12 months. Longines M..
Longines Master Collection
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 147-01
a Classic that captivates at first sight – this describe the Longines watches Master Collection. Perfect quality and to thought out design won't the one true lover of chronometers. Buy watches in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk..
Longines Master Collection
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 190-01
Men's watch Longines Master Collection Black is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.   the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months. Longines ..
Longines Master Collection
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 210-01
Men's watch Longines Master Collection classic is a classic, chronometer-accurate Japanese movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Longines Master Collectio..
Longines Master Collection AAA+
768 $
In Stock Product Code: 498-01
Men's watch Longines Master Collection AAA+ Steel is a luxury timepiece with precise Swiss movement.   the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months. Longine..
Longines Master Collection AAA+
768 $
In Stock Product Code: 444-01
Men's watch Longines Master Collection AAA+ L26734517 is a luxury timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Longines Master Colle..
Longines Master Collection AAA+
768 $
In Stock Product Code: 453-01
Men's watch Longines Master Collection AAA+ L26734786 is a luxury timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Longines Master Colle..
Longines Master Collection Black
672 $
In Stock Product Code: 945-01
Men's watch Longines Master Collection Black AAA+ luxury timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Longines Master Collection Bla..
Longines Master Collection Classic
134 $
In Stock Product Code: 223-01
..
Longines Master Collection ETA 7751
672 $
In Stock Product Code: 942-01
Men's watch Longines Master Collection ETA 7751 is a luxury timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Longines Master Collection ..
Longines Master Collection Gold
672 $
In Stock Product Code: 943-01
Longines mens watches Master Collection Gold - it is a luxury timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Longines Master Collectio..
Longines Master Collection L27594783
672 $
In Stock Product Code: 944-01
Men's watch Longines Master Collection L27594783 is a luxury timepiece with precise Swiss movement.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Longines Master Collection..
Коробка для часов Longines
96 $
In Stock Product Code: 488-01
..
Showing 1 to 17 of 17 (1 Pages)

If you see a logo that depicts an hourglass with wings, then here are the products of the Swiss brand Longins. To buy replicas Longines watches in the Lux33 online store will help you.

History reference

The first movement under the Longines brand was released in 1867. Its feature was the presence of a crown, and not a traditional key.

Longin has a large number of international awards on its account. One of them was obtained for the creation of the thinnest watches - the thickness was only 1.98 mm, they were released by the company in 1960.

Longines is a watch with a sporty character. The company is the official timekeeper of many equestrian competitions: for example, a passion for equestrian sports has been observed since 1878. One of the watch models depicted engraving in the form of a jockey and a horse, which in the future became the basis for creating a full-fledged collection. Every year, the company awards the most elegant and successful riders.

In addition, Longines is the official partner of the races for the prize of the President of the Russian Federation. In addition to horse racing, the brand’s interest is also shown in partnership with Formula 1 teams, the International Gymnastics Federation, the International Skiing Organization, and tennis competitions.

On the Longines advertising billboards, you can see many famous athletes and actors, among them: Oleg Menshikov, Alina Kabaeva, Andre Agassi, Kate Winslet and others.

Watch collections Longines

  • Elegance - refined and sophisticated products for special occasions.
  • Watchmaking Tradition - the collection contains mechanical watches; the products are a reflection of the watch’s tradition of the brand.
  • Equestrain is a watch collection that fans of equestrian sports will appreciate.
  • Sport - accessories with exceptional options, watches for everyone who is passionate about sports.
  • Heritage - the series presents products that combine the experience and traditions of the past, as well as modern technology.

If you prefer an elegant watch with a classic shape, appreciate Swiss quality and many years of tradition, Longines watches are created just for you. In the Lux33 online store you will find models with many functions, for example, the Longines Master Collection Gold model, or you can pick up a watch completely in a classic version, such as the Longines Elegant Automatic. Order a Longines watch inexpensively, with a guarantee. We will deliver your purchase to any country of the world.

Longines

Longines

Longines Elegant
6 300 ₽ 6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 716-01
Мужские часы Longines Elegant - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Longines Elegant обладают водостойк..
Longines Elegant Automatic
6 300 ₽ 6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 715-01
Мужские часы Longines Elegant Automatic - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Longines Elegant Automati..
Longines La grande classique bicolour
6 300 ₽ 6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 634-01
Мужские часы Longines La grande classique bicolour - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Longines La gra..
Longines La grande classique White
6 300 ₽ 6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 205-01
Мужские часы Longines La grande classique White - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Longines La grande..
Longines Master Collection
6 300 ₽ 6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 147-01
Классика, которая покоряет с первого взгляда, – так можно охарактеризовать часы Longines Master Collection. Идеальное качество и до мелочей продуманный дизайн покорили не одного истинного ценителя хронометров. Купить часы в Москве, СПб, Нижнем Новг..
Longines Master Collection AAA+ L26734517
36 000 ₽ 39 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 444-01
Мужские часы Longines Master Collection AAA+ L26734517 - это элитный хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Longines Mast..
Longines Master Collection AAA+ L26734786
36 000 ₽ 39 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 453-01
Мужские часы Longines Master Collection AAA+ L26734786 - это элитный хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Longines Mast..
Longines Master Collection AAA+ Steel
36 000 ₽ 39 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 498-01
Мужские часы Longines Master Collection AAA+ Steel - это элитный хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.   Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца. ..
Longines Master Collection Black
6 300 ₽ 6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 190-01
Мужские часы Longines Master Collection Black - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.   Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца. Lon..
Longines Master Collection Black AAA+
31 500 ₽ 34 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 945-01
Мужские часы Longines Master Collection Black AAA+ - это элитный хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Longines Master C..
Longines Master Collection Classic
6 300 ₽ 6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 210-01
Мужские часы Longines Master Collection Classic - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Longines Master Co..
Longines Master Collection ETA 7751
31 500 ₽ 34 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 942-01
Отличным завершающим штрихом образа солидного мужчины могут стать швейцарские часы Longines Master Collection ETA 7751. Простота линий, лаконичность формы и в хорошем смысле традиционность модели такого хронометра делают его универсальным дороги..
Longines Master Collection Gold
31 500 ₽ 34 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 943-01
Наручный хронометр Longines Master Collection Gold — прекрасный пример нестареющей классики, созданной для любителей роскоши и статуса. Вдохновленные традицией, эти швейцарские часы как нельзя лучше доказывают состоятельность простых линий и сде..
Longines Master Collection L27594783
31 500 ₽ 34 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 944-01
Мужские часы Longines Master Collection L27594783 - это элитный хронометр с точным швейцарским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Longines Master Co..
Longines Master Collection Moon Phase
6 300 ₽ 6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 223-01
Мужские часы Longines Master Collection Moon Phase - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.   Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев. ..
Longines Master Collection Steel
6 300 ₽ 6 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 232-01
Мужские часы Longines Master Collection Steel - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.   Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев. Lo..
Коробка для часов Longines
4 999 ₽
На складе Код товара: 488-01
Коробка для часов Longines..
Показано с 1 по 17 из 17 (всего 1 страниц)

Если вы видите логотип, на котором изображены песочные часы с крыльями, то перед вами изделия швейцарского бренда Лонжин. Часы Longines купить в Нижнем Новгороде, Москве, СПб, Новосибирске по сниженной цене вам поможет интернет-магазин Lux33.

Историческая справка

Первый механизм под маркой Longines увидел свет в 1867 году. Его особенностью стало наличие заводной головки, а не традиционного ключа.

На счету компании Лонжин большое количество международных наград. Одна из них была получена за создание самых тонких часов – толщина составила всего 1,98 мм, они были выпущены компанией в 1960 году.

Longines – часы со спортивным характером. Компания является официальным хронометристом многих конных соревнований: так, увлечение конным спортом отмечается с 1878 года. На одной из моделей часов была изображена гравировка в виде жокея и лошади, которая в будущем стала основой для создания полноценной коллекции. Каждый год компания награждает самых элегантных и успешных наездников.

Кроме того, именно Longines является официальным партнером скачек на приз Президента РФ. Помимо скачек, интерес бренда проявляется и в партнерстве с командами Формулы-1, Международной федерацией гимнастики, Международной организацией лыжного спорта, а также соревнований по теннису.

На рекламных билбордах компании Longines можно увидеть многих знаменитых спортсменов и актеров, среди них: Олег Меньшиков, Алина Кабаева, Андре Агасси, Кейт Уинслет и другие.

Часовые коллекции Longines

  • Elegance - изысканные и утонченные изделия для особых случаев.
  • Watchmaking Tradition - в коллекции представлены механические часы, изделия являются отображением часовых традиций бренда.
  • Equestrain – коллекция часов, которую оценят поклонники конного спорта.
  • Sport – аксессуары с исключительными опциями, часы для всех, кто увлечен спортом.
  • Heritage - в рамках серии представлены изделия, в которых сочетается опыт и традиции прошлого, а также современные технологии.

Если вы предпочитаете элегантные часы классической формы, цените швейцарское качество и многолетние традиции, часы от бренда Longines созданы именно для вас. В интернет-магазине Lux33 вы найдете модели с множеством функций, например, модель Longines Master Collection Gold, или сможете подобрать часы полностью в классическом исполнении, такие как Longines Elegant Automatic. Заказывайте часы Longines недорого, с гарантией. Мы доставим вашу покупку в любой город России.