Watch with tourbillon

Tourbillon in hours what is it?

Tourbillon [fr. tourbillon- cycle] - a mechanism in a mechanical clock that turns the mechanism of a clock to compensate for the effects of gravity. Using this solution allows you to achieve the accuracy of mechanical watches up to +/- 1s / day, which is a very high figure among the watches of this class.

Replica Audemars Piguet with Tourbillon

Tourbillon is a rather complicated and expensive mechanism, and its effectiveness has been repeatedly challenged by many watchmakers.

Appearance history

With the advent of mechanical watches, many European masters worked to improve the accuracy of chronometers. Improving the quality of machining the parts of clockwork mechanisms, using gems as friction bearings, made it possible to achieve a sufficiently high accuracy of the watch movement. However, there were several factors that influenced the accuracy of the course and could not be compensated, only by improving the quality of the machining and assembly mechanism. This is the temperature change of the geometry of the parts of the mechanism and the effect of gravity. And if the first problem was solved by using alloyed hardened steels in the watch, the second problem remained relevant until the beginning of the 19th century. So far in 1801, the French watchmaker Louis Brigget did not patent his invention - Tourbillon. This mechanism consisted of an anchor fork, a small moving frame and balance. He turned the main mechanism of the clock around its axis for a minute, thereby compensating for the effect of gravity. This invention made it possible to achieve an unprecedented, at that time, accuracy. Over time, many Swiss watch manufacturers began using various variations of the tourbillon in their watches. At the moment, similar models are in the collections of Breguet, Audemars Piguet, Patek Philippe, Hublot, Franck Muller, Vacheron Constantin and others.

The principle of the tourbillon.

The basis of any mechanical mechanism of the watch is a wound spring, which with the help of an anchor fork converts potential energy into kinetic energy of balance oscillation. The balance oscillates with a certain frequency of half-oscillations per hour. Frequently, the frequency ranges from 21,600 to 28,800 vibrations per hour. With a fixed balance position, it is affected by gravity, which is similar to the Foucault pendulum, affects the amplitude of oscillations and reduces the accuracy of the clock. The tourbillon rotates the watch mechanism together with the balance by changing the axis of oscillation of the balance relative to the earth plane, as a result of which the earth gravity uniformly affects the amplitude of oscillations. Usually the tourbillon turns the mechanism of the clock for one minute, forcing the clock to half a minute to hurry, then half a minute to be late.

Buy a watch with a tourbillon

Tourbillon is a rather complicated and expensive invention. Its use in watches is primarily due to the need to show the skill level of a watchmaker and the high status of watch owners. Watches with this invention are made either skeletonized or at least with a window through which the work of this mechanism can be seen. Often the price of even the cheapest tourbillon watches starts from $ 1000. Copies of Swiss watches based on Chinese movements Seagull TY80XX (ST80) are also widely used. Despite the Asian mechanism, such models show very high accuracy and reliability. You should also not confuse the visible pendulum or dummy with a real tourbillon. In some cheap models, a visible balance is given for a tourbillon. You can buy a watch with a tourbillon in the store Lux33. This section presents a watch with a really high-precision tourbillon.

Audemars Piguet Jules Tourbillon Skeleton
1 632 $
In Stock Product Code: 8881-01
Mens watch Audemars Piguet Jules Tourbillon Skeleton watch is a classic timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Jules Audemars Pi..
Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Tourbillon
1 632 $
In Stock Product Code: 8841-01
Mens watch Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Tourbillon is a classic timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Audemars Piguet Royal Oak To..
Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Tourbillon
1 632 $
In Stock Product Code: 883-01
Mens watch Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Tourbillon Blue is a classic timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Audemars Piguet Royal O..
Blancpain Fifty Fanthoms Tourbillon
1 728 $
In stock Product Code: 899-01
Men's watches Blancpain Fifty Fanthoms Tourbillon is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Blancpain Fifty Fanthoms To..
Blancpain Fifty Fanthoms Tourbillon Silver
1 728 $
In Stock Product Code: 900-01
Men's watches Blancpain Fifty Fanthoms Tourbillon Silver is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Blancpain Fifty Fant..
Breguet 3006
192 $
In Stock Product Code: 937-01
Breguet 3006 with vivsible pendulum and high accuracy movement Miyota. The watch is made in a classic design with a visible movement and automatic winding. Functions Breguet 3006HoursMinutesSeconds24 hours timeSkeleton Video Breguet 3006 ..
Breguet 3673 GB
192 $
In Stock Product Code: 933-01
Breguet 3673 GW with vivsible pendulum and high accuracy movement Miyota. The watch is made in a classic design with a visible movement and automatic winding. Functions Breguet 3673HoursMinutesSecondsDayDate24 hours timeAM/PM indicatorSkeleton..
Breguet 3673 GW
192 $
In Stock Product Code: 931-01
Breguet 3673 GW with vivsible pendulum and high accuracy movement Miyota. The watch is made in a classic design with a visible movement and automatic winding. Functions Breguet 3673HoursMinutesSecondsDayDate24 hours timeAM/PM indicatorSkeleton..
Breguet 3673 SB
192 $
In Stock Product Code: 934-01
Breguet 3673 SB with vivsible pendulum and high accuracy movement Miyota. The watch is made in a classic design with a visible movement and automatic winding. Functions Breguet 3673HoursMinutesSecondsDayDate24 hours timeAM/PM indicatorSkeleton..
Breguet 3673 SW
192 $
In Stock Product Code: 932-01
Breguet 3673 SW with vivsible pendulum and high accuracy movement Miyota. The watch is made in a classic design with a visible movement and automatic winding. Functions Breguet 3673HoursMinutesSecondsDayDate24 hours timeAM/PM indicatorSkeleton..
Breguet 5335 Tourbillon Messidor
1 632 $
In Stock Product Code: 926-01
Best quality replica of Breguet 5335 Tourbillon Messidor with real tourbillon and high accuracy movements Seagull TY80XX(ST80).The watch is made in a classic design with a visible movement and manual winding. Thanks to the tourbillon, the..
Breguet Tourbillon 803
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 451-01
Mens watch Breguet Tourbillon 803 is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Breguet Tourbillon 803 have water resistanc..
Breguet Tourbillon 896
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 431-01
Mens watch Breguet Tourbillon 896 is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.896 Breguet Tourbillon is water-resistant t..
Bvlgari Sotirio Tourbillon
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 442-01
Mens watch Bvlgari Sotirio Tourbillon is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Bvlgari Sotirio Tourbillon is water-res..
Hublot Classic Fusion Magic Tourbillon
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 580-01
Mens watch Hublot Classic Fusion Tourbillon Magic is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Magic Hublot Classic Fusion..
Hublot Classic Fusion Tourbillon
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 584-01
Mens watch Hublot Classic Fusion Tourbillon is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Hublot Classic Fusion Tourbillon ..
Hublot King Power Tourbillon Manufacture Magic
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 527-01
Mens watch Hublot King Power Tourbillon Manufacture Magic is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Hublot King Power T..
Hublot King Power Tourbillon Manufacture Titanum
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 570-01
Mens watch Hublot King Power Tourbillon Manufacture Titanum is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Hublot King Power..
Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpa
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 494-01
..
Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpa XL Silver
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 1001-01
..
Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpa xl tourbillon
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 578-01
Mens watches Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpa xl tourbillon is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Parmigiani Fleurier Kalp..
Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpa xl tourbillon 30 seconde
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 1000-01
Mens watches Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpa xl tourbillon 30 seconde is a luxury timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Parmigiani Fl..
Vacheron Constantin Malte Tourbillon
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 602-01
Mens watch Vacheron Constantin Malte Tourbillon is a timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Vacheron Constantin Malte Tourbillon..
Vacheron Constantin Malte Tourbillon Indicator
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 605-01
Mens watch Vacheron Constantin Malte Tourbillon Indicator is chronometer-accurate Chinese mechanism.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Vacheron Constantin Malte..
Vacheron Constantin Patrimony Tourbillon
1 536 $
In Stock Product Code: 511-01
Mens watch Vacheron Constantin Patrimony Tourbillon is a timepiece with precise Chinese gear.the Watch belongs to the AAA class (match the originals in appearance, size and features and have a guarantee of 24 months.Vacheron Constantin Patrimony To..
Showing 1 to 25 of 25 (1 Pages)

Need an advice?

If it is hard for you to decide what to choose or purchase, write us a letter

Ask a question

Nothing found?

If you can't find what you're looking for, try to use this simple search form

New arrivals 2018

New Year's update of the assortment is already here, on our website!

Watch new

Latest

Partnership

Часы с турбийоном

Турбийон в часах что это такое?

Турбийон [фр. tourbillon- круговорот] - механизм в механических часах, который проворачивает механизм часов для компенсации воздействия земного притяжения. Использование этого решения позволяет добиться точности механических часов вплоть до +/- 1сек/сутки, что является очень высоким показателем среди часов такого класса. Турбийон - достаточно сложный и дорогой механизм, и его эффективность неоднократно оспаривалась многими часовыми мастерами. 

Часы Audemars Piguet с турбийоном

История появления

С появлением механических часов, многие европейские мастера работали над повышением точности хронометров. Повышение качества обработки деталей часовых механизмов, использование в качестве подшипников трения драгоценных камней, позволили добиться достаточно высокой точности хода часов. Однако существовало несколько факторов, которые влияли на точность хода и не могли быть компенсированы, только улучшением качества механообработки и сборки механизма. Это температурное изменение геометрии деталей механизма и влияние земного притяжения. И если первую проблему удалось решить с помощью использования в часах легированных закаленных сталей, то вторая проблема оставалась актуальной вплоть до начала 19го века. Пока в 1801 году французский часовщик Луи Бриге не запатентовал свое изобретение - Tourbillon. Этот механизм состоял из анкерной вилки, небольшой подвижной станины и баланса. Он проворачивал основной механизм часов вокруг своей оси в течении минуты, тем самым компенсируя влияние земного притяжения. Это изобретение позволило добиться небывалой, на то время точности хода. Со временем многие швейцарские часовые производители стали использовать в своих часах различные вариации турбийона. На данный момент подобные модели есть в коллекциях Breguet, Audemars Piguet, Patek Philippe, Hublot, Franck Muller, Vacheron Constantin и других. 

Принцип работы турбийона.

Основой любого механического механизма часов является заведенная пружина, которая с помощью анкерной вилки преобразует потенциальную энергию в кинетическую энергию колебания баланса. Баланс колеблется с определенной частотой полуколебаний в час. Зачастую частота составляет от 21600 до 28 800 полуколебаний в час. При фиксированном положении баланса, на него воздействует земное притяжение, которое аналогично маятнику Фуко, воздействует на амплитуду колебаний и снижает точность часов.  Турбийон вращает часовой механизм вместе с балансом изменяя ось колебания баланса относительно земной плоскости, в результате чего земное притяжение равномерно влияет на амплитуду колебаний. Обычно турбийон проворачивает механизм часов в течении одной минуты, заставляя часы пол минуты спешить, потом пол минуты опаздывать.

Купить часы с турбийоном

Турбийон достаточно сложное и дорогое изобретение. Его использование в часах обусловлено прежде всего необходимостью показать уровень мастерства часовщика и высокий статус владельцев часов. Часы с этим изобретением делаются или скелетированными или как минимум с окошком, через которую видно работу этого механизма. Зачастую цена даже самых дешевых часов с турбийоном стартует от 1000$. Широкое распространение так же получили копии швейцарских часов на базе китайских механизмов Seagull TY80XX(ST80). Несмотря на азиатский механизм такие модели показывают очень высокую точность и надежность. Не стоит также путать видимый маятник или муляж с реальным турбийоном. В некоторых дешевых моделях, видимый баланс выдают за турбийон. Купить часы с турбийоном вы можете в магазине Lux33. В этом разделе представлены часы с реально действующим турбийоном высокой точности.


Audemars Piguet Jules Tourbillon Skeleton
На складе Код товара: 8881-01
Мужские часы Audemars Piguet Jules Tourbillon Skeleton - это классический хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Audemars P..
Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Tourbillon
На складе Код товара: 8841-01
Мужские часы Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Tourbillon - это классический хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Audemars Pigue..
Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Tourbillon Blue
На складе Код товара: 883-01
Мужские часы Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Tourbillon Blue - это классический хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Audemars P..
Blancpain Fifty Fanthoms Tourbillon
Под заказ Код товара: 899-01
Мужские часы Blancpain Fifty Fanthoms Tourbillon - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Blancpain Fifty Fanth..
Blancpain Fifty Fanthoms Tourbillon Silver
На складе Код товара: 900-01
Мужские часы Blancpain Fifty Fanthoms Tourbillon Silver - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Blancpain Fift..
Breguet 3006
На складе Код товара: 937-01
Мужские часы Breguet 3006 - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Breguet 3006 обладают водостойкостью 30..
Breguet 3673 GB
На складе Код товара: 933-01
Мужские часы Breguet 3673 GB - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Breguet 3673 GB обладают водостойкос..
Breguet 3673 GW
На складе Код товара: 931-01
Мужские часы Breguet 3673 GW - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Breguet 3673 GW обладают водостойкос..
Breguet 3673 SB
На складе Код товара: 934-01
Мужские часы Breguet 3673 SB - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Breguet 3673 SB обладают водостойкос..
Breguet 3673 SW
На складе Код товара: 932-01
Мужские часы Breguet 3673 SW - это классический хронометр с точным японским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 12 месяцев.Breguet 3673 SW обладают водостойкос..
Breguet 5335 Tourbillon Messidor
На складе Код товара: 926-01
Мужские часы Breguet 5335 Tourbillon Messidor - это классический хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Breguet 5335 Tourbi..
Breguet Tourbillon 803
На складе Код товара: 451-01
Мужские часы Breguet Tourbillon 803 - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Breguet Tourbillon 803 обладают во..
Breguet Tourbillon 896
На складе Код товара: 431-01
Мужские часы Breguet Tourbillon 896 - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Breguet Tourbillon 896 обладают во..
Bvlgari Sotirio Tourbillon
На складе Код товара: 442-01
Мужские часы Bvlgari Sotirio Tourbillon - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Bvlgari Sotirio Tourbillon обл..
Hublot Classic Fusion Magic Tourbillon
На складе Код товара: 580-01
Мужские часы Hublot Classic Fusion Magic Tourbillon - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Hublot Classic Fus..
Hublot Classic Fusion Tourbillon
На складе Код товара: 584-01
Мужские часы Hublot Classic Fusion Tourbillon - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Hublot Classic Fusion To..
Hublot King Power Tourbillon Manufacture Magic
На складе Код товара: 527-01
Мужские часы Hublot King Power Tourbillon Manufacture Magic - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Hublot Kin..
Hublot King Power Tourbillon Manufacture Titanum
На складе Код товара: 570-01
Мужские часы Hublot King Power Tourbillon Manufacture Titanum - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Hublot K..
Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpa
На складе Код товара: 494-01
..
Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpa XL Silver
На складе Код товара: 1001-01
..
Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpa xl tourbillon
На складе Код товара: 578-01
Мужские часы Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpa xl tourbillon - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Parmigiani Fleuri..
Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpa xl tourbillon 30 seconde
На складе Код товара: 1000-01
Мужские часы Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpa xl tourbillon 30 seconde - это элитный хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Parmig..
Vacheron Constantin Malte Tourbillon
На складе Код товара: 602-01
Мужские часы Vacheron Constantin Malte Tourbillon - это хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Vacheron Constantin Malte ..
Vacheron Constantin Malte Tourbillon Indicator
На складе Код товара: 605-01
Мужские часы Vacheron Constantin Malte Tourbillon Indicator - это хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Vacheron Constan..
Vacheron Constantin Patrimony Tourbillon
На складе Код товара: 511-01
Мужские часы Vacheron Constantin Patrimony Tourbillon - это хронометр с точным китайским механизмом.Часы принадлежат к ААА классу (полностью соответствуют оригиналу внешне, по размерам и функциям и имеют гарантию 24 месяца.Vacheron Constantin Pa..
Показано с 1 по 25 из 25 (всего 1 страниц)

Нужен совет?

Если вам сложно определиться с выбором, напишите нам на почту

Задать вопрос

Помочь найти?

Если вы не нашли то, что искали, воспользуйтесь поиском по магазину

Новинки 2018

Новогоднее обновление ассортимента уже здесь, на нашем сайте!

Смотреть новинки

Последние

Партнеры